Contempo Home Interiors

REQUEST A FREE IN-HOME OR VIRTUAL* CONSULTATION

Provide your contact information and we’ll be in touch via phone, email or text to schedule your free window treatments consultation and more.

Client Reviews

What People & Clients Think About Us?

Reviews are the most basic and most important tool for expressing the trust you have earned from your customers. It can also be a very open and transparent way for potential customers to learn about the scope of the services we offer. Below are a few honest reviews from customers.

xiomararojas1968
xiomararojas1968
2022-09-24
I am not one to write reviews however, I had to take the time to write this one. I am so happy with my Zebra blinds installed by Alex. They are beautiful and installed to perfection. Alex is very nice and professional, he came to give me my estimate on time, and came to install when promised. The blinds are beautiful and very nicely made. His installation took no time at all and there was no mess left behind. Thank you, Alex, I absolutely love my blinds and show them off to everyone that visits my home. I recommend Alex 100%.
Eduardo Paiz
Eduardo Paiz
2022-03-22
Amazing service and great price. Alex is great! Order was done on time and flawless installed. Definitely recommend Contempo Home Interiors for your blinds needs.
Jodi Steinbauer
Jodi Steinbauer
2022-02-22
Alex is very accommodating. We are extremely happy with our Zebra shades, and black curtains. We highly recommend Alex .
Maggie Sanchez
Maggie Sanchez
2022-02-10
This company is extremely professional, good quality work and reasonable prices. I truly recommend it.
Elischa Ramirez
Elischa Ramirez
2021-11-29
Amazing service - Alex is great! Order was done on time and flawless installed. Definitely recommend Contempo Home Interiors! Will be calling him back to do the rest of our home.
Greisy Varona
Greisy Varona
2021-11-28
Professional, fair pricing, great time management, easy to contact and work with
Francisco cepero
Francisco cepero
2021-11-17
They were highly recommended and now I see why, they did an amazing job on my house. They have a variety of different style curtains and blinds as well as ZEBRA SHADE. Best part of all installation was fast and the price was great!
Yessenia Garcia
Yessenia Garcia
2021-11-05
Great staff, fair pricing, quick and efficient, well knowledge, as well as punctual. Will use again. Highly recommended.
Mercedes Sanchez
Mercedes Sanchez
2021-11-01
GREAT service! Very knowledgeable and professional . It was a pleasure dealing with Alex and staff Mercedes Sanchez
Luisa Pérez-Brito
Luisa Pérez-Brito
2021-10-27
Excellent customer service…you are not just another client; personal and attentive to details to fit your need. Reasonable prices for today’s market. Highly recommended.